Menu

Staff

The staff of the Michigan Association of School Boards is here to serve the needs of MASB members and others interested in public education. Please note that we have included all staff members in this directory, arranged by department, with email addresses and direct phone numbers.

Open Positions:


View an organizational chart of MASB here.

Who to Know and Where to Go
Click on the link above for a listing of who to call for specific questions about MASB's services.

Administrative Staff

Don Wotruba   Don Wotruba, CAE, Executive Director
P: 517.327.5913
Email: dwotruba@masb.org
Kent Cartwright   Kent Cartwright, CPA, Ed.S., Deputy Director
P:517.327.5901
Email: kcartwright@masb.org
Cheryl Huffman   Cheryl Huffman, Board Liaison
P: 517.327.5915
Email: chuffman@masb.org
     

Communications, Public Relations & Marketing

Shelley Davis Boyd   Shelley Davis Boyd, MBA, Director of Communications, PR & Marketing
P: 517.327.5908
Email: sdavisboyd@masb.org
Stacy Bogard   Stacy Bogard, CAE, Assistant Director of Communications and Public Relations
P: 517.327.5907
Email: sbogard@masb.org
Greg Rokisky   Greg Rokisky, Assistant Director of Marketing
P: 517.327.5938
Email: grokisky@masb.org
Austin Pabian   Austin Pabian, Graphic Designer
P: 517.327.5909
Email: apabian@masb.org
Stacy Washington   Stacy Washington, Administrative Assistant
P: 517.327.5936
Email: swashington@masb.org
Phil Knapp  

Phil Knapp, Video Production Coordinator
P: 517.816.4525
Email: pknapp@masb.org

 

     

Finance & Business Services

Amy Sapienza   Amy Sapienza, Accounting Manager
P: 517.327.5902
Email: asapienza@masb.org
Kristine Maier   Kris Maier, Receptionist
P: 517.327.5900
Email: kmaier@masb.org
Kim Lamb   Kim Lamb
Part-Time Business Office Staff
P: 517.816.4526
Email: klamb@masb.org
     

Government Relations

Jennifer Smith   Jennifer Smith, Director of Government Relations
P: 517.327.5912
Email: jsmith@masb.org
Jeff Cobb   Jeff Cobb, Assistant Director of Government Relations
P: 517.327.5906
Email: jcobb@masb.org
De'Shondria Bedenfield   De'Shondria Bedenfield, Policy Analyst and Grassroots Coordinator
P: 517.327.5931
Email: dbedenfield@masb.org
     

Information Technology

Jason Marentette Jason Marentette, Director of Information Services and Technology
P: 517.327.9223
Email: jmarentette@masb.org
Carter Weslock Carter Weslock, Network Administrator
P: 517.327.5900
Email: cweslock@masb.org
Jayson Larner Jayson Larner, Membership Systems and Database Manager
517.327.5934
Email: jlarner@masb.org
Cody Skalmowski Cody Skalmowski, Technology Support Analyst
P: 517.327.5900
Email: cskalmowski@masb.org
   

Labor Relations & Legal Counsel

Brad Banasik   Brad Banasik, J.D., Legal Counsel/Director of Labor Relations & Policy
P: 517.327.5929
Email: bbanasik@masb.org
Charis Lee   Charis Lee, Esq., Assistant Director of Labor Relations & Legal Services
P: 517.327.5914
Email: clee@masb.org
Stacy Washington  

Stacy Washington, Administrative Assistant
P: 517.327.5936
Email: swashington@masb.org

     

Leadership Development & Executive Search Services

Greg Sieszputowski   Greg Sieszputowski, M.Ed., Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search Services
P: 517.327.9224
Email: gregs@masb.org
Debbie Stair   Debbie Stair, M.N.M.L., Assistant Director of Leadership Development
P: 517.327.5904
Email: dstair@masb.org
Jay Bennett   Jay Bennett, M.Ed., Assistant Director of Executive Search Services
P: 517.327.5928
Email: jbennett@masb.org
MacKenzie Feldpausch   MacKenzie Feldpausch, M.A., Education Programming Manager
P: 517.327.5927
Email: mfeldpausch@masb.org
Megan McVittie   Megan McVittie, M.Ed., Certification Manager and Instructional Designer
P: 517.816.4527
Email: mmcvittie@masb.org
Whitney Haughey   Whitney Haughey, CMP, Conference and Event Planner
P: 517.327.5926
Email: whaughey@masb.org
Cindy Reisig   Cindy S. Reisig, Business Assistant
P: 517.327.9249
Email: creisig@masb.org
Cindy Holmes   Cindy Holmes, Membership Coordinator and Registrar
P: 517.327.5918
Email: cholmes@masb.org

 

1baiser.com
1baiser.com