New Officers Take the Helm at MASB

The MASB Board of Directors has elected officers to lead the Association’s governing body for the 2017-2018 year.

Michael Rochholz Mark McKulsky Matthew Showalter Brenda Carter
Michael Rochholz
Mark McKulsky
Matthew Showalter
Vice President
Brenda Carter
Past President

Taking the reins as President is Michael Rochholz, Schoolcraft Community Schools; President-Elect is Mark McKulsky, Iosco RESA; serving as Vice President is Matthew Showalter, Shepherd Public Schools and Gratiot Isabella RESD; and stepping into the role of Past President is Brenda Carter, Pontiac School District.

The board, made up of 19 members representing regions and groups throughout the state, is charged with setting and implementing MASB policies.

Directors are elected by MASB membership and officers are elected by the board.

Read More DashBoard Articles