New Officers Take the Helm at MASB

DashBoard, July 20, 2016

The MASB Board of Directors has elected officers to lead the Association’s governing body for the 2016-2017 year.

Brenda Carter Michael Rochholz Cindy Gansen
Brenda Carter
Michael Rochholz
Mark McKulsky
Vice President
Cindy Gansen
Past President

Taking the reins as President is Brenda Carter, Pontiac School District; President-Elect is Michael Rochholz, Schoolcraft Community Schools; serving as Vice President is Mark McKulsky, Hale Area Schools and Iosco RESA; and stepping into the role of Past President is Cindy Gansen, Genesee ISD and Flushing Community Schools.

The board, made up of 19 members representing regions and groups throughout the state, is charged with setting and implementing MASB policies.

Directors are elected by MASB membership and officers are elected by the board.

Read More DashBoard Articles