New Officers Take the Helm at MASB

DashBoard, July 1, 2015

The MASB Board of Directors has elected officers to lead the Association’s governing body for the 2015-2016 year.

Cindy Gansen Brenda Carter Michael Rochholz Donald Hubler
Cindy Gansen
Brenda Carter
Michael Rochholz
Vice President
Donald Hubler
Past President

Taking the reins as President is Cindy Gansen, Genesee ISD and Flushing Community Schools; President-Elect is Brenda Carter, Pontiac School District; serving as Vice President is Michael Rochholz, Schoolcraft Community Schools; and stepping into the role of Past President is Donald Hubler, L’Anse Creuse Public Schools and Macomb ISD.

The board, made up of 19 members representing regions and groups throughout the state, is charged with setting and implementing MASB policies.

Directors are elected by MASB membership and officers are elected by the board.

Read More DashBoard Articles