Menu

Staff

The staff of the Michigan Association of School Boards is here to serve the needs of MASB members and others interested in public education. Please note that we have included all staff members in this directory, arranged by department, with email addresses and direct phone numbers.

Click here to view an organizational chart of MASB.

Who to Know and Where to Go
Click on the link above for a listing of who to call for specific questions about MASB's services.

Administrative Staff

Don Wotruba   Don Wotruba, CAE, Executive Director
P: 517.327.5913
Email: dwotruba@masb.org
Cheryl Huffman   Cheryl Huffman, Board Liaison
P: 517.327.5915
Email: chuffman@masb.org
     

Communications, Public Relations & Marketing

John Tramontana   John Tramontana, Director of Communications, PR & Marketing
P: 517.327.5908
Email: jtramontana@masb.org
Stacy Bogard   Stacy Bogard, CAE, Assistant Director of Communications, PR & Marketing
P: 517.327.5907
Email: sbogard@masb.org
Greg Rokisky   Greg Rokisky, Marketing Manager
P: 517.327.5938
Email: grokisky@masb.org
Deb Richardson   Debra Richardson, Graphic Designer/Production Coordinator
P: 517.327.5909
Email: drichardson@masb.org
Stacy Washington   Stacy Washington, Administrative Assistant
P: 517.327.5936
Email: swashington@masb.org
  Phil Knapp, Video Production Coordinator
Email: pknapp@masb.org
     

Financial & Business Services

  Shonda Hightower, Chief Operations Officer
P: 517.327.5901
Email: shightower@masb.org
Cindy Enderle   Cindy Enderle-Hadden, CHRS, Assistant Director of Business Operations
P: 517.327.5903
Email: cenderle@masb.org
Amy Sapienza   Amy Sapienza, Accounting Manager
P: 517.327.5902
Email: asapienza@masb.org
Kristine Maier   Kris Maier, Receptionist
P: 517.327.5900
Email: kmaier@masb.org
     

Government Relations

Jennifer Smith   Jennifer Smith, Director of Government Relations
P: 517.327.5912
Email: jsmith@masb.org
  Aaron Keel, Assistant Director of Government Relations
P: 517.327.5906
Email: akeel@masb.org
Cheryl Huffman   Cheryl Huffman, Administrative Assistant
P: 517.327.5915
Email: chuffman@masb.org
     

Information Technology

Jason Marentette, Chief Information Officer
P: 517.327.9223
Email: jmarentette@masb.org
 

William Patino, Data Reporting Analyst
P: 517.327.5900
Email: wpatino@masb.org

Carter Weslock Carter Weslock, Network Administrator
P: 517.327.5900
Email: cweslock@masb.org
  Pradeepthi Annavajjala, Help Desk Specialist
P: 517.327.5900
Email: pannavajjala@masb.org
   

Labor Relations & Legal Counsel

Brad Banasik   Brad Banasik, Legal Counsel/Director of Labor Relations & Policy
P: 517.327.5929
Email: bbanasik@masb.org
Joel Gerring   Joel Gerring, Assistant Legal Counsel
P: 517.327.5922
Email: jgerring@masb.org
Kacie Kefgen   Kacie Kefgen, Assistant Director of Labor Relations and Legal Services
P: 517.327.5914
Email: kkefgen@masb.org
Stacy Washington  

Stacy Washington, Administrative Assistant
P: 517.327.5936
Email: swashington@masb.org

     

Leadership Development & Executive Search Services

Donna Oser   Donna Oser, CAE, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search Services
P: 517.327.5923
Email: doser@masb.org
Angel Davis   Angel Davis, CBA Program and Meetings Manager
P: 517.327.5926
Email: adavis@masb.org
MacKenzie Feldpausch   MacKenzie Feldpausch, Learning Manager
P: 517.327.5927
Email: mfeldpausch@masb.org
  Lisa N. Powers, Superintendent and Business Services Manager
P: 517.327.5935
Email: lpowers@masb.org
Debbie Stair   Debbie Stair, Board Development Manager
P: 517.327.5904
Email: dstair@masb.org
Mary McCarthy   Mary McCarthy, Registrar and Member Services Coordinator
P: 517.327.5918
Email: mmccarthy@masb.org
Cindy Reisig   Cindy S. Reisig, Business Assistant
P: 517.327.9249
Email: creisig@masb.orgcreisig@masb.org